Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.6
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Kay Schwenk
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 11, 2018
    Older faciliity, but staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable. Excellent value.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tara
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 13, 2018

    Affordable priced

    Air conditioner is LOUD in this one double bed room. Sleeping will be rough.
    Clean and friendly! Always had fresh towels and soap daily.
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 13, 2018

    OK and clean for the money, but shabby.

    Entire motel was dated, and poor condition
    Large room was reasonably clean.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 9, 2018
    Location
    Cathy
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marlin
    jp

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018

    ATM college stay.

    I liked the property but I wished it was closer to the shopping district.
    I like the openess of it.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 20, 2018

    This was only place available at booking time and met our needs for the once in a lifetime visit

    Had no breakfast, but we understand this was due to the cheap price
    showers were good, room was clean
    Sidney
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 29, 2018
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Emmanuel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    Excellent place. No problems.

    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 19, 2018

    A very inexpensive room. Clean bedding and towels.

    Police were there at night to investigate drugs a few rooms away. Another guy said the smell of drugs in his room was awful. No breakfast. Hot water and tub drained good. That was a plus.
    Devon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lacey
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 28, 2017
    Pillows were flat and the bed was very firm.
    Room was clean.
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 22, 2017
    More table space, bad bathroom faucet ----mixing valve did not work, no hot water.
    Bed was comfortable
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2017

    Friendly, helpful and accomondating; 21 century vintage experience.

    No complaints...
    Mike was very friendly, so helpful and tended to all our needs/questions. We felt very taken care of throughout our stay!
    William
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 13, 2017

    I had ares at one place and was sent to another becaus the first was sold out, I though I had a rese

    Everything
    Leaving
    DOUGLAS
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 5, 2017

    scary

    Dirty carpets; old/used furniture; no convenient ice machine; old key system
    ?
Loading reviews...