Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.6
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Emmanuel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    Excellent place. No problems.

    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 19, 2018

    A very inexpensive room. Clean bedding and towels.

    Police were there at night to investigate drugs a few rooms away. Another guy said the smell of drugs in his room was awful. No breakfast. Hot water and tub drained good. That was a plus.
    Devon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lacey
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 28, 2017
    Pillows were flat and the bed was very firm.
    Room was clean.
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 23, 2017
    More table space, bad bathroom faucet ----mixing valve did not work, no hot water.
    Bed was comfortable
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2017

    Friendly, helpful and accomondating; 21 century vintage experience.

    No complaints...
    Mike was very friendly, so helpful and tended to all our needs/questions. We felt very taken care of throughout our stay!
    William
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 14, 2017

    I had ares at one place and was sent to another becaus the first was sold out, I though I had a rese

    Everything
    Leaving
    DOUGLAS
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 5, 2017

    scary

    Dirty carpets; old/used furniture; no convenient ice machine; old key system
    ?
    Mariano
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenn
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    July 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 9, 2017
    The prices were great.
    peter
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 2, 2017

    Value for the money

    Needs another bedside lamp
    Friendly owner
    sheila
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 26, 2017

    Excellent cleanliness. McDonald's in the parking lot. Pool is wonderfully clean.

    No coffee cups or coffee maker. The microwave is atop a huge full size fridge so a little awkward. You can't see what you are zapping.
    We did not actually stay at the Grand...We got moved to the Midlands Lodge. They are owned by the same people. I wanted to make sure it was clean. We were just going to get in late and leave early. It is very clean. The sheets were snowy white. It definitely is older. Not at all fancy, but then, we were not staying for a vacation....just a place to sleep. The beds were comfortable. I felt safe.
    disappointed
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    June 19, 2017

    Find some where else

    was told there was going to be coffee and muffins every morning in the office, because there is NO coffee pot in the room, and there was not. Later that morning i went back to speak with the employee to ask her about coffee in the mornings and also the door was locked,with no one inside . ( i walked over about 8:45) She said usually there is but ,sorry, "i was with someone else". Saturday morning i walked over the door was unlocked,surprise,there was coffee....AND MUFFINS! Sadly that was the only time there was coffee.Sunday morning door locked again, even at 9:15 a.m. The cable was hit and miss most channels kept coming up on screen as "there is a problem with your cable connection" The carpet needed a good cleaning, there was dead bugs in the tub/shower,neighbors stayed up and partied outside my door friday night and left the empty bottles of the 18 pack they went through outside by my door in the corner.Curtains kept coming off the hooks as well.Definitely needed a total over haul/update
    George
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 19, 2017

    Staying in Hastings

    Breakfast could have been better
    It was quiet and restful
Loading reviews...