This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
6.7
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.7
Value
7.5
Reviews
    john
    us
    8.3
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lacey
    us
    6.7
    September 28, 2017
    Pillows were flat and the bed was very firm.
    Room was clean.
    Frank
    us
    5.0
    September 23, 2017
    More table space, bad bathroom faucet ----mixing valve did not work, no hot water.
    Bed was comfortable
    us
    10
    September 20, 2017
    Friendly, helpful and accomondating; 21 century vintage experience.
    No complaints...
    Mike was very friendly, so helpful and tended to all our needs/questions. We felt very taken care of throughout our stay!
    William
    us
    3.3
    September 14, 2017
    I had ares at one place and was sent to another becaus the first was sold out, I though I had a rese
    Everything
    Leaving
    DOUGLAS
    us
    2.9
    September 5, 2017
    scary
    Dirty carpets; old/used furniture; no convenient ice machine; old key system
    ?
    Mariano
    us
    8.3
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us
    7.5
    August 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us
    10
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenn
    us
    7.9
    July 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    us
    4.6
    July 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us
    9.6
    July 9, 2017
    The prices were great.
    peter
    us
    8.8
    July 2, 2017
    Value for the money
    Needs another bedside lamp
    Friendly owner
    sheila
    us
    9.2
    June 26, 2017
    Excellent cleanliness. McDonald's in the parking lot. Pool is wonderfully clean.
    No coffee cups or coffee maker. The microwave is atop a huge full size fridge so a little awkward. You can't see what you are zapping.
    We did not actually stay at the Grand...We got moved to the Midlands Lodge. They are owned by the same people. I wanted to make sure it was clean. We were just going to get in late and leave early. It is very clean. The sheets were snowy white. It definitely is older. Not at all fancy, but then, we were not staying for a vacation....just a place to sleep. The beds were comfortable. I felt safe.
    disappointed
    us
    4.6
    June 19, 2017
    Find some where else
    was told there was going to be coffee and muffins every morning in the office, because there is NO coffee pot in the room, and there was not. Later that morning i went back to speak with the employee to ask her about coffee in the mornings and also the door was locked,with no one inside . ( i walked over about 8:45) She said usually there is but ,sorry, "i was with someone else". Saturday morning i walked over the door was unlocked,surprise,there was coffee....AND MUFFINS! Sadly that was the only time there was coffee.Sunday morning door locked again, even at 9:15 a.m. The cable was hit and miss most channels kept coming up on screen as "there is a problem with your cable connection" The carpet needed a good cleaning, there was dead bugs in the tub/shower,neighbors stayed up and partied outside my door friday night and left the empty bottles of the 18 pack they went through outside by my door in the corner.Curtains kept coming off the hooks as well.Definitely needed a total over haul/update
    George
    us
    8.8
    June 19, 2017
    Staying in Hastings
    Breakfast could have been better
    It was quiet and restful
    us
    10
    June 16, 2017
    na
    na
    na
    Laura
    us
    10
    June 13, 2017
    Family reunion
    Close to our destination. Efficiency kitchen came in handy, clean, spacious room. Good value for the price. No frills, but great sleeping no windows in our room. We don't spend a lot of time in room, so it was perfect for us.
    us
    10
    June 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    6.2
    June 5, 2017
    Did not have a non-smoking room available. Referred me another motel at same price.
Loading reviews...
Close